Dancing with Our Stars Winners

Posted on February 6, 2017 by Emily Roush

Congratulations to the winners of Dancing with Our Stars 2017:
1st Place-Dr. Sheila Garcia Santana and Abel Reyes
2nd Place-Leslee McLeod and Ryan Adkins
3rd Place-Amanda Collins and Tim Barney
People’s Choice Award-Matt Perkins and Laken Prince
Judge’s Choice Award-Dr. Mary Legenza and Marianne Kalinoski

And thank you to all the dancers for their part in making this fundraiser a success. Everyone did an outstanding job.